West Gate School

  • twitter

School Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Safer Internet Day
    Add Safer Internet Day to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Red Nose Day
    Add Red Nose Day to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 5 Apr 24

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Apr 24
    Parent Coffee Morning
    Add Parent Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    Parent Coffee Morning
    Add Parent Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    Faith Morning
    Add Faith Morning to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Parent Coffee Morning
    Add Parent Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Westival!
    Add Westival! to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Parent Coffee Morning
    Add Parent Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Leavers' Picnic
    Add Leavers' Picnic to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.westgateschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone